Monroe County, Indiana

Welcoming people from all walks of life.

Staff Directory - Browse Staff

Browse All |  By Department |  By Division

Browse personnel listings using the navigation below or search for an individual by using the search function.

Staff 1-14 of 14
Name Title Department Email Telephone
Penna, Erica Stormwater Inspector Stormwater Program 812-803-6345
Rickert, Adam Stormwater MS4 Coordinator Assistant Stormwater Program 812-349-2960
Ridge, Lisa Highway Director Highway Department 812-349-2555
Tavernier, Lynnette Stormwater Administrative Assistant Stormwater Program 812-349-2565
Thetonia, Kelsey MS4 Coordinator Stormwater Program 812-349-2565
Turner, Toby Superintendent   812-803-6811
Satterly, Paul Highway Engineer Highway Department 812-349-2554
DeMoss, Suzanne Financial Manager Highway Department 812-349-2556
Young, Ginger Administrative Assistant Highway Department 812-349-2555
Lane, Laura Operations/Assets Manager Highway Department 812-349-2117
Hawkins, Jason Assistant Superintendent   812-803-6813
Richardson, Jodie Assistant Superintendent   812-803-6812
Ayers, Ben Project Manager   812-349-2559
Baker, Mike Bridge Crew Supervisor   812-349-2578
Staff 1-14 of 14