Monroe County, Indiana

Welcoming people from all walks of life.

Staff Directory - Browse Staff

Browse All |  By Department |  By Division

Browse personnel listings using the navigation below or search for an individual by using the search function.

Staff 1-10 of 10
Name Title Department Email Telephone
Axsom, Connie Reassessment Specialist Assessor 812-349-2220
Graham, Michelle Sales Disclosure Specialist Assessor 812-349-7308
Hawkins, Jennifer Appeals Deputy Assessor 812-349-2691
Sharp, Judy Assessor Assessor 812-349-2703
Surface, Lisa Chief Deputy Assessor Assessor 812-349-2607
Bultman, Jackie Personal Property Specialist Assessor 812-349-2851
Combs, Jaclyn Personal Property Specialist Assessor 812-349-2120
Druin, Neely J Appeals Deputy Assessor 812-349-2842
Goveia, Allie GIS Specialist Assessor 812-349-2606
Jordan, Shelly Reassessment Specialist Assessor 812-349-2547
Staff 1-10 of 10