Monroe County, Indiana

Welcoming people from all walks of life.

Staff Directory - Browse Staff

Browse All |  By Department |  By Division

Browse personnel listings using the navigation below or search for an individual by using the search function.

Staff 1-6 of 6
Name Title Department Email Telephone
DeLawter, Dina Receptionist/Public Information Coordinator Board of Commissioners 812-349-2550
Githens, Penny Commissioner, Represents District 3 Board of Commissioners 812-349-2550
Jones, Elizabeth Lee Vice President, Represents District 1 Board of Commissioners 812-322-6732
Newman, Jill Financial Manager Board of Commissioners 812-349-2895
Purdie, Angela Commissioners' Administrator Board of Commissioners 812-349-2553
Thomas, Julie President, Represents District 2 Board of Commissioners 812-349-2550
Staff 1-6 of 6