Department - Quick Link Minimize
spacer
I Want To... Minimize
spacer
Adobe Reader Minimize

Most documents available on Monroe County Government's web site are in PDF format. Latest Adobe Acrobat Reader can be downloaded free here.
Get ADOBE READER

NOTE:  Mozilla Firefox is experiencing problems when downloading fillable PDF forms.  They are currently working on this issue.  If you use Firefox as your browser, you will be prompted to open with a different viewer as these type of PDF forms do not display correctly.  Fillable forms will display properly using Internet Explorer.

spacer
Monroe County Council Minimize


2018 Monroe County Council

Front (L-R) Geoff McKim, Cheryl Munson, Shelli Yoder

Back (L-R) Lee Jones, Ryan Cobine, Marty Hawk, Eric Spoonmore

Appropriates all funds for county use, adopts county budget, fixes county tax rate, and has exclusive power to borrow money for the County.

2018 President:  Shelli Yoder
2018 President Pro Tempore:  Geoff McKim

2018 Sophia Travis Community Service Grants Recipients

Click link below to view:

2018 County Council Calendar       Liaisons-Appointments-Committees

spacer
Events Calendar-Satellite Minimize
Nat U. Hill Meeting Room (Courthouse) (map)
Agenda           Packet            Minutes
Council Conference Room, Room 306 Monroe County (map)

 

Nat U. Hill Meeting Room (Courthouse) (map)

Agenda         Packet             Minutes

spacer
Council Office Minimize
Location: 100 West Kirkwood Avenue, Rm. 306
Bloomington IN 47404 (Map)
Mail Addr:

100 West Kirkwood Avenue
Bloomington IN 47404-5140

Phone: 812-349-7312
Fax: 812-349-2982
Hours: 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Monday - Friday
E-mail: counciloffice@co.monroe.in.us
spacer
Councilor Contact Info Minimize
Shelli Yoder, District 1
syoder@co.monroe.in.us
  812-327-4249
Ryan Cobine, District 2
rcobine@co.monroe.in.us   
  812-307-9262
Marty Hawk, District 3
mhawk@co.monroe.in.us
  812-876-4545
Eric Spoonmore, District 4
espoonmore@co.monroe.in.us
  812-219-1910
Geoff McKim, At Large
gmckim@co.monroe.in.us
  812-360-7981
Elizabeth Lee Jones, At Large
ljones@co.monroe.in.us
  812-322-6732
Cheryl Munson, At Large
cmunson@co.monroe.in.us
  812-325-3407

 

spacer
Council Office Staff Minimize
Michael Flory, Council Attorney
mflory@co.monroe.in.us
 

Cydney Pair, Council Assistant
cpair@co.monroe.in.us

 

 
Office:  812-349-7312  

 

spacer
dummy