Department - Quick Link Minimize
spacer
I Want To... Minimize
spacer
Technical Services Links Minimize
spacer
Monroe County Technical Services Department Minimize

The Technical Services Department was created to enable county offices to more effectively use modern technology.  By centralizing direct support responsibilities, as well as the management of outsourced support contracts, the Technical Services Department frees county offices to serve the public.

The Technical Services Department provides services and project management for Monroe County Offices in the following areas for over 600 users:

  • Network
  • Information
  • Telecommunications
  • System Support
  • Reprographics

 


spacer
Technical Services Office Minimize
Location: 501 North Morton, Suite 200
Bloomington IN 47404 (Map)
Help Desk:
812-349-2522
Fax: 812-349-7434
Hours: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Monday - Friday
24-hour Support, 7-days/wk: Please call and leave a message at our Help Desk, 349-2522 (your call will be returned very shortly - usually within 15 minutes)
E-mail: helpdesk@co.monroe.in.us

 

spacer
TSD Employee Directory Minimize

Eric Evans
Chief Technology Officer/Director
eevans@co.monroe.in.us

Kurt Babcock
GIS Coordinator
kbabcock@co.monroe.in.us

Kevin Curry
Network Administrator
kcurry@co.monroe.in.us

TJ Babcock
Network Technician
ababcock@co.monroe.in.us

Greg Crohn
Senior Support Technician
gcrohn@co.monroe.in.us

Wendy Goss
Office/Telecommunications Manager
wgoss@co.monroe.in.us

Rita Bush
Training Specialist
rbush@co.monroe.in.us

Mark Hazelbaker
Helpdesk Technician
mhazelbaker@co.monroe.in.us

Brady Egan
Support Technician
began@co.monroe.in.us

Zack Downs
Part-Time
zdowns@co.monroe.in.us
 

spacer
dummy