Department - Quick Link Minimize
spacer
I Want To... Minimize
spacer
Note: Minimize

Most documents available on Monroe County Government's web site are in PDF format. Latest Adobe Acrobat Reader can be downloaded free here.
Get ADOBE READER

NOTE:  Mozilla Firefox is experiencing problems when downloading fillable PDF forms.  They are currently working on this issue.  If you use Firefox as your browser, you will be prompted to open with a different viewer as these type of PDF forms do not display correctly.  Fillable forms will display properly using Internet Explorer.

spacer
Monroe County Council Minimize

1 (L - R):  Rick Dietz, Geoff McKim, Lee Jones

2:(L - R)  Shelli Yoder, Ryan J Langley, Marty Hawk and Cheryl Munson

Appropriates all funds for county use, adopts county budget, fixes county tax rate, and has exclusive power to borrow money for the county.

spacer
Events Calendar-Satellite Minimize
Council Conference Room, Courthouse, 3rd Floor (map)

 

Nat U. Hill Meeting Room (Courthouse) (map)

 

Nat U. Hill Meeting Room (Courthouse) (map)

 

spacer
Council Office Minimize
Location: 100 West Kirkwood Avenue, Rm. 306
Bloomington IN 47404 (Map)
Mail Addr:

100 West Kirkwood Avenue
Bloomington IN 47404-5140

Phone: 812-349-7312
Fax: 812-349-2982
Hours: 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Monday - Friday
E-mail: mflory@co.monroe.in.us
spacer
Councilor Contact Info Minimize

Shelli Yoder, District I
syoder@co.monroe.in.us          Tel:  327-4249

Ryan J Langley, District II  
rlangley@co.monroe.in.us         Tel:  219-1219

Marty Hawk, District III
mhawk@co.monroe.in.us          Tel: 876-4545

Rick Dietz, District IV
rdietz@co.monroe.in.us        Tel: 812-671-0076

Geoff McKim, At Large
gmckim@co.monroe.in.us          Tel: 360-7981

Elizabeth Lee Jones, At Large
ljones@co.monroe.in.us        Tel: 812-322-6732

Cheryl Munson, At Large
cmunson@co.monroe.in.us       Tel:  325-3407

spacer
Employee Directory Minimize
Error An error has occurred.
Error: Employee Directory is currently unavailable.

Error An error has occurred.
Error: Employee Directory is currently unavailable.

spacer
dummy