Department - Quick Link Minimize
I Want To... Minimize
Note: Minimize

Most documents available on Monroe County Government's web site are in PDF format. Latest Adobe Acrobat Reader can be downloaded free here.

NOTE:  Mozilla Firefox is experiencing problems when downloading fillable PDF forms.  They are currently working on this issue.  If you use Firefox as your browser, you will be prompted to open with a different viewer as these type of PDF forms do not display correctly.  Fillable forms will display properly using Internet Explorer.

Monroe County Council Minimize

2014 Monroe County Council
2014 Monroe County Council

1 (L - R):  Rick Dietz, Geoff McKim, Lee Jones

2:(L - R)  Shelli Yoder, Ryan J Langley, Marty Hawk and Cheryl Munson

Appropriates all funds for county use, adopts county budget, fixes county tax rate, and has exclusive power to borrow money for the county.

Proposed 2015 GO Bond Ordinance 2014-29

Proposed 2015 GO Bond Appropriation Ordinance 2014-30

Events Calendar-Satellite Minimize
Courthouse, Nat U Hill Meeting Room (map)

Agenda      Packet      Minutes     Video Link      Audio Link

Courthouse, Nat U Hill Meeting Room (map)

Agenda      Packet      Video Link      Audio Link

Council Office Minimize
Location: 100 West Kirkwood Avenue, Rm. 306
Bloomington IN 47404 (Map)
Mail Addr:

100 West Kirkwood Avenue
Bloomington IN 47404-5140

Phone: 812-349-7312
Fax: 812-349-2982
Hours: 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Monday - Friday
Councilor Contact Info Minimize

Shelli Yoder, District I          Tel:  327-4249

Ryan Cobine, District II         

Marty Hawk, District III          Tel: 876-4545

Rick Dietz, District IV        Tel: 812-671-0076

Geoff McKim, At Large          Tel: 360-7981

Elizabeth Lee Jones, At Large        Tel: 812-322-6732

Cheryl Munson, At Large       Tel:  325-3407

Employee Directory Minimize
Select Michael Flory Council Attorney
Select Patricia Houser Council Assistant