Department - Quick Link Minimize
I Want To... Minimize
Commissioner Districts Minimize

District 1          Patrick Stoffers

District 2          Julie Thomas

District 3          Amanda Barge


Commissioners must reside in the districts they represent, but are elected by the entire community.


District 1: Bean Blossom Township; Indian Creek Township; Perry Township precincts 1-6, 27, and 29; Richland Township; and Van Buren Township

District 2: Bloomington Township

District 3: Benton Township; Clear Creek Township; Perry Township precincts 7-26, 28, and 30-32; Polk Township, Salt Creek Township; and Washington Township